Skilled Trades Jobs


Filter Results

By Location


By Category


By Company


11 jobs available

Shop Service Technician II - Casper, WY
Enerflex Ltd.
Posted Thu, February 15 2018 to Sat, March 17 2018 12:00 AM
Casper, WY   |  Skilled Trades
This position performs work on gas compression equipment components and instruments (e.g.,…
Shop Service Technician Trainee- Houston, TX
Enerflex Ltd.
Posted Wed, February 14 2018 to Fri, March 16 2018 12:00 AM
Houston, TX   |  Skilled Trades
General Summary…
Sr. Field Service Technicians - Odessa TX
Enerflex Ltd.
Posted Mon, February 12 2018 to Wed, March 14 2018 12:00 AM
Odessa, TX   |  Skilled Trades
This…
Experienced Mechanic - Carlsbad, NM
Enerflex Ltd.
Posted Fri, February 9 2018 to Sun, March 11 2018 12:00 AM
Carlsbad, NM   |  Skilled Trades
Company Profile:…
Tool Room Attendant - Houston, TX
Enerflex Ltd.
Posted Wed, February 7 2018 to Fri, March 9 2018 12:00 AM
Houston, TX   |  Skilled Trades
General Summary…
Field Service Technician Trainee - Refrigeration & Process
Enerflex Ltd.
Posted Wed, February 7 2018 to Fri, March 9 2018 12:00 AM
Houston, TX   |  Skilled Trades
General Summary…
Field Technician – Grande Prairie, AB
Gas Drive
Posted Tue, February 6 2018 to Fri, March 2 2018 12:00 AM
Grande Prairie, AB   |  Skilled Trades
Company Profile: Gas Drive, a division of Enerflex, is a leader in the Canadian energy industry for natural gas…
Field Technician – Edson, AB
Gas Drive
Posted Tue, February 6 2018 to Fri, March 2 2018 12:00 AM
Edson, AB   |  Skilled Trades
Company Profile: Gas Drive,…
Assembly Supervisor - Houston TX (Multiple positions)
Enerflex Ltd.
Posted Tue, February 6 2018 to Thu, March 8 2018 12:00 AM
Houston, TX   |  Skilled Trades
The Assembly Supervisor is the Single Point of Contact (SPOC) for all project assembly work…
Service Supervisor - Wheeler, TX
Enerflex Ltd.
Posted Mon, February 5 2018 to Wed, March 7 2018 12:00 AM
Wheeler, TX   |  Skilled Trades
This position is responsible for supervising and scheduling all aspects…
Field Service Technician II - George West, TX
Enerflex Ltd.
Posted Mon, February 5 2018 to Wed, March 7 2018 12:00 AM
George West, TX   |  Skilled Trades
This position is responsible for performing basic to advanced maintenance functions,…
{{ job.title }}
{{ job.company }}
Posted {{ job.date.start | date:'EEE, MMM dd yyyy' }} to {{ job.date.end | date:'EEE, MMM dd yyyy h:mm a' }}
{{ job.location.city }}, {{ job.location.province }}   |  {{ job.category }}
{{ job.summary }}…