Sales & Business Development Jobs


Filter Results

By Location


By Category


By Company


7 jobs available

Commercial Account Representative - Grande Prairie, AB
Parkland Fuel Corporation
Posted Fri, June 23 2017 to Sun, July 23 2017 12:00 AM
Grande Prairie, AB   |  Sales & Business Development
Company Profile: Parkland is unique . We fuel communities by safely delivering…
Sales and Business Development Representative
Parkland Fuel Corporation
Posted Wed, June 14 2017 to Fri, June 30 2017 12:00 AM
Sydney, NS   |  Sales & Business Development
Team and Location: Commercial East – Sydney, Nova Scotia…
Sales Representative
Parkland Fuel Corporation
Posted Fri, June 9 2017 to Sun, July 9 2017 12:00 AM
Sudbury, ON   |  Sales & Business Development
Company Profile:…
Applications Engineer
Enerflex Ltd.
Posted Mon, June 5 2017 to Sat, August 5 2017 12:00 AM
Abu Dhabi, Not Applicable   |  Sales & Business Development
Principle Duties and…
Technical Sales - Turn Key Solutions - Calgary SE
Enerflex Ltd.
Posted Thu, May 11 2017 to Mon, July 10 2017 12:00 AM
Calgary, AB   |  Sales & Business Development
Company Profile: Enerflex is the single source supplier for natural gas compression, oil and gas processing, refrigeration…
Account Representative - Odessa TX
Enerflex Ltd.
Posted Thu, April 27 2017 to Tue, July 4 2017 12:00 AM
Odessa, TX   |  Sales & Business Development
The purpose of this position is to maintain and grow relationships with current and future customers Enerflex. With a…
Account Representative - Mill Hall, PA
Enerflex Ltd.
Posted Mon, March 13 2017 to Wed, June 28 2017 12:00 AM
Mill Hall, PA   |  Sales & Business Development
The purpose of this position is to maintain and grow relationships with current and future customers Enerflex. With a…
{{ job.title }}
{{ job.company }}
Posted {{ job.date.start | date:'EEE, MMM dd yyyy' }} to {{ job.date.end | date:'EEE, MMM dd yyyy h:mm a' }}
{{ job.location.city }}, {{ job.location.province }}   |  {{ job.category }}
{{ job.summary }}…