Sales & Business Development Jobs


Filter Results

By Location


By Category


By Company


5 jobs available

Regional Sales Manager, Ontario
Parkland Fuel Corporation
Posted Thu, February 23 2017 to Fri, March 10 2017 12:00 AM
Toronto, ON   |  Sales & Business Development
Company Profile:…
Sales Representative
Parkland Fuel Corporation
Posted Wed, February 8 2017 to Wed, March 1 2017 12:00 AM
Sydney, NS   |  Sales & Business Development
Position Summary Parkland is unique . We fuel communities by safely delivering high-quality petroleum products to motorists, businesses, consumers and wholesale customers…
Account Representative - Mill Hall, PA
Enerflex Ltd.
Posted Mon, February 6 2017 to Wed, March 8 2017 12:00 AM
Mill Hall, PA   |  Sales & Business Development
The purpose of this position is to maintain and grow relationships with current and future customers Enerflex. With a…
Purchaser
Tarpon Energy Services
Posted Wed, February 1 2017 to Fri, March 3 2017 12:00 AM
Calgary, AB   |  Sales & Business Development
Tarpon is looking for a Purchaser to join our team in Calgary, AB! Essential Duties and Responsibilities…
Account Manager - Electric Power - Calgary SE
Enerflex Ltd.
Posted Fri, January 20 2017 to Fri, March 31 2017 12:00 AM
Calgary, AB   |  Sales & Business Development
Company Profile: Enerflex is the single source supplier for natural gas compression, oil and gas processing, refrigeration systems and…
{{ job.title }}
{{ job.company }}
Posted {{ job.date.start | date:'EEE, MMM dd yyyy' }} to {{ job.date.end | date:'EEE, MMM dd yyyy h:mm a' }}
{{ job.location.city }}, {{ job.location.province }}   |  {{ job.category }}
{{ job.summary }}…