Other / Specialized Jobs


Filter Results

By Location


By Category


By Company


11 jobs available

Technologist II
City of Regina
Posted Mon, August 21 2017 to Mon, September 11 2017 12:00 AM
Regina, SK   |  Other / Specialized
This job position belongs to the Engineering and Related Services occupation group. Please ensure you create or submit a resume…
Financial Service Representative, 7 month contract (Fort Macleod branch, Chinook Financial)
Connect First Credit Union
Posted Mon, August 21 2017 to Wed, September 20 2017 12:00 AM
Fort Macleod, AB   |  Other / Specialized
POSTING OVERVIEW: As the Financial Service Representative, you will be responsible for:…
Community Consultant, Event & Community Programs
City of Regina
Posted Mon, August 21 2017 to Mon, September 11 2017 12:00 AM
Regina, SK   |  Other / Specialized
This job position belongs to Arts, Culture & Community Development occupation group. Please ensure you create or submit a resume…
Member Service Representative, Downtown Branch
Connect First Credit Union
Posted Thu, August 17 2017 to Sat, September 16 2017 12:00 AM
Calgary, AB   |  Other / Specialized
Field Service Technician
Enerflex Ltd.
Posted Wed, August 16 2017 to Sun, October 15 2017 12:00 AM
Abu Dhabi, Not Applicable   |  Other / Specialized
Casual Labourer - Caretaker
City of Regina
Posted Mon, August 14 2017 to Sun, December 31 2017 12:00 AM
Regina, SK   |  Other / Specialized
This job position belongs to Building Maintenance - Custodial occupation group. Please ensure you create or submit a resume…
Field Operator, Ante Creek
ARC Resources Ltd.
Posted Mon, August 14 2017 to Wed, September 13 2017 12:00 AM
Grande Prairie, AB   |  Other / Specialized
Our Field Operations team is currently seeking a candidate for the position of Field Operator in the Ante Creek Area. The wells and facilities are located near Valleyview, approximately 80 km…
Plant Manager - Oman
Enerflex Ltd.
Posted Sun, August 13 2017 to Sun, November 12 2017 12:00 AM
Muscat, Not Applicable   |  Other / Specialized
Principle Duties and Responsibilities…
Financial Service Representative (Drumheller, Chinook Financial)
Connect First Credit Union
Posted Fri, August 11 2017 to Sun, September 10 2017 12:00 AM
Drumheller, AB   |  Other / Specialized
POSTING OVERVIEW: As the Financial Service Representative, you will be responsible for:…
Shipper Receiver - Calgary, AB SE
Gas Drive
Posted Thu, August 10 2017 to Thu, August 24 2017 12:00 AM
Calgary, AB   |  Other / Specialized
Company Profile: Gas Drive, a dividion of Enerflex Ltd. has a lineup of superb gas engine compressors and natural gas power generator sets, compressor retrofit…
Material Handler – Calgary SE
Enerflex Ltd.
Posted Wed, August 2 2017 to Sun, September 10 2017 12:00 AM
Calgary, AB   |  Other / Specialized
Company Profile: Enerflex is the single source supplier for natural gas compression, oil and gas processing, refrigeration systems and electric power equipment – plus…
{{ job.title }}
{{ job.company }}
Posted {{ job.date.start | date:'EEE, MMM dd yyyy' }} to {{ job.date.end | date:'EEE, MMM dd yyyy h:mm a' }}
{{ job.location.city }}, {{ job.location.province }}   |  {{ job.category }}
{{ job.summary }}…