Business & Management Jobs


Filter Results

By Location


By Category


By Company


9 jobs available

Training and Development Specialist
Parkland Fuel Corporation
Posted Fri, February 24 2017 to Fri, March 10 2017 12:00 AM
Dartmouth, NS   |  Business & Management
Position Title: Training & Development specialist Location: Dartmouth, NS…
Project Administrator
Tarpon Energy Services
Posted Thu, February 23 2017 to Fri, March 10 2017 12:00 AM
Calgary, AB   |  Business & Management
Tarpon is seeking a Project Administrator to join our Modular Project Management group in Calgary, AB! The Project Administrator is responsible for supporting project managers and administering…
Branch Representative (Seasonal)
Parkland Fuel Corporation
Posted Wed, February 22 2017 to Wed, March 8 2017 12:00 AM
Vars, ON   |  Business & Management
Position Title: Branch Representative Team and Location: PNE - Vars, ON…
Branch Representative
Parkland Fuel Corporation
Posted Wed, February 22 2017 to Tue, February 28 2017 12:00 AM
Stellarton, NS   |  Business & Management
Position Title: Branch Representative Team and Location: PNE - Vars, ON…
Human Resources Coordinator (12-14 month mat leave contract)
Tarpon Energy Services
Posted Fri, February 17 2017 to Fri, March 3 2017 12:00 AM
Calgary, AB   |  Business & Management
Tarpon is seeking a Human Resources Coordinator to join our team in Calgary for a 12 to 14 month contract! T…
Service Manager – Fort St. John, BC
Gas Drive
Posted Wed, February 15 2017 to Sat, March 4 2017 12:00 AM
Fort St. John, BC   |  Business & Management
Company Profile…
Operations Supervisor
Parkland Fuel Corporation
Posted Mon, February 13 2017 to Tue, February 28 2017 12:00 AM
Lloydminster, AB   |  Business & Management
Position Title: Operations Supervisor…
International Reliability and Development Manager
Enerflex Ltd.
Posted Fri, February 10 2017 to Sun, March 12 2017 12:00 AM
Eagle Farm, Not Applicable   |  Business & Management
This position is located in our Eagle Farm, Queensland facility. Enerflex is a respected global player in the oil and gas industry with a significant footprint…
Branch Manager - Odessa TX
Enerflex Ltd.
Posted Tue, January 17 2017 to Sat, March 4 2017 12:00 AM
Odessa, TX   |  Business & Management
The purpose of the Branch Manager includes but is not limited to managing the…
{{ job.title }}
{{ job.company }}
Posted {{ job.date.start | date:'EEE, MMM dd yyyy' }} to {{ job.date.end | date:'EEE, MMM dd yyyy h:mm a' }}
{{ job.location.city }}, {{ job.location.province }}   |  {{ job.category }}
{{ job.summary }}…