Business & Management Jobs


Filter Results

By Location


By Category


By Company


7 jobs available

HSE Administrator - 3 month Term - Grande Prairie, AB
Enerflex Ltd.
Posted Fri, February 16 2018 to Sun, March 18 2018 12:00 AM
Grande Prairie, AB   |  Business & Management
Health, Safety and Environment (HSE) Administrator (Full-Time Temporary-3 months) – Grande Prairie, AB…
Operations and Sales Manager
Parkland Fuel Corporation
Posted Tue, February 6 2018 to Thu, March 8 2018 12:00 AM
Montreal, QC   |  Business & Management
Position Title: Operations and Sales Manager…
DIRECTEUR(TRICE) DES OPÉRATIONS ET DES VENTES
Parkland Fuel Corporation
Posted Tue, February 6 2018 to Thu, March 8 2018 12:00 AM
Montreal, QC   |  Business & Management
Poste: DIRECTEUR(TRICE) DES OPÉRATIONS ET DES VENTES…
Administrative Assistant (Manufacturing) - Houston TX
Enerflex Ltd.
Posted Mon, February 5 2018 to Wed, March 7 2018 12:00 AM
Houston, TX   |  Business & Management
This position will be involved in the day to day data entry tasks as well as the preparation…
Manager, Operational Audit
Parkland Fuel Corporation
Posted Fri, January 26 2018 to Sun, February 25 2018 12:00 AM
Calgary, AB   |  Business & Management
Position Title: Manager, Operational Audit…
Contracts Manager / Negotiator
Enerflex Ltd.
Posted Mon, January 15 2018 to Sat, March 3 2018 12:00 AM
Houston, TX   |  Business & Management
The Contracts Manager role is an integral part of the commercial and legal teams, providing…
Shipping Assistant - Houston TX
Enerflex Ltd.
Posted Fri, November 3 2017 to Sun, March 18 2018 12:00 AM
Houston, TX   |  Business & Management
Under direct supervision, the purpose of this position is to perform a variety of routine and…
{{ job.title }}
{{ job.company }}
Posted {{ job.date.start | date:'EEE, MMM dd yyyy' }} to {{ job.date.end | date:'EEE, MMM dd yyyy h:mm a' }}
{{ job.location.city }}, {{ job.location.province }}   |  {{ job.category }}
{{ job.summary }}…