Business & Management Jobs


Filter Results

By Location


By Category


By Company


11 jobs available

Branch Support
Parkland Fuel Corporation
Posted Fri, June 23 2017 to Sun, July 23 2017 12:00 AM
St. George, ON   |  Business & Management
Company Profile:…
Branch Manager
Parkland Fuel Corporation
Posted Wed, June 21 2017 to Sat, July 8 2017 12:00 AM
Dartmouth, NS   |  Business & Management
Position Title: Branch Manager Team and Location: Commercial Fuels – Bluewave…
Senior Risk Analyst
Parkland Fuel Corporation
Posted Tue, June 20 2017 to Tue, July 4 2017 12:00 AM
Calgary, AB   |  Business & Management
Position Title: Senior Risk Analyst Team and Location: Elbow River Marketing –…
Logistics Analyst
Parkland Fuel Corporation
Posted Mon, June 19 2017 to Sat, July 1 2017 12:00 AM
Calgary, AB   |  Business & Management
Position Title: Logistics Analyst…
Gestionnaire des opérations nationales - PNE Propane
Parkland Fuel Corporation
Posted Wed, June 14 2017 to Fri, June 30 2017 12:00 AM
Vars, ON   |  Business & Management
Titre du poste : Gestionnaire des opérations nationales…
Document Control Administrator – Calgary SE
Enerflex Ltd.
Posted Tue, June 13 2017 to Thu, July 13 2017 12:00 AM
Calgary, AB   |  Business & Management
Company Profile: Enerflex is the single source supplier for natural gas compression, oil and gas processing, refrigeration systems and…
Branch Manager (Fort St. John)
Tarpon Energy Services
Posted Fri, June 9 2017 to Sun, July 9 2017 12:00 AM
Ft. St. John, BC   |  Business & Management
Tarpon is searching for a Branch Manager to join our team in Fort St. John, B.C.! Reporting to the Director of Operations, the Branch Manager is accountable for all…
Summer Student
Parkland Fuel Corporation
Posted Wed, June 7 2017 to Fri, July 7 2017 12:00 AM
Vars, ON   |  Business & Management
Position Summary: Reporting to the Branch Manager the Student is responsible for the pickup,…
Summer Student
Parkland Fuel Corporation
Posted Wed, June 7 2017 to Fri, July 7 2017 12:00 AM
St. George, ON   |  Business & Management
Position Summary: Reporting to the Branch Manager the Student is responsible for the pickup, fill,…
National Operations Manager- PNE Propane
Parkland Fuel Corporation
Posted Mon, June 5 2017 to Fri, June 30 2017 12:00 AM
Vars, ON   |  Business & Management
Position Title: National Operations Manager…
Service Manager - Edson, AB
Gas Drive
Posted Thu, June 1 2017 to Sat, July 1 2017 12:00 AM
Edson, AB   |  Business & Management
Company Profile Gas Drive, a division of Enerflex, is the authorized distributor for Jenbacher engines and parts in Canada. We also offer a lineup of superb gas engine…
{{ job.title }}
{{ job.company }}
Posted {{ job.date.start | date:'EEE, MMM dd yyyy' }} to {{ job.date.end | date:'EEE, MMM dd yyyy h:mm a' }}
{{ job.location.city }}, {{ job.location.province }}   |  {{ job.category }}
{{ job.summary }}…