Administrative Support Jobs


Filter Results

By Location


By Category


By Company


5 jobs available

Office Administrator (Midland, TX)
STEP Energy Services
Posted Mon, August 21 2017 to Thu, September 21 2017 4:59 AM
Midland, TX   |  Administrative Support
ROLE Provide office support services in order to ensure efficiency and effectiveness within the office. RESPONSIBILITIES Perform…
Receptionist (Temporary Position)
STEP Energy Services
Posted Wed, August 16 2017 to Thu, September 28 2017 5:59 AM
Blackfalds, AB   |  Administrative Support
ROLE The role of the Receptionist is to provide administrative support in order to ensure efficiency and effectiveness within the Service Centre. This position will be…
Office Administrator (Arcadia, LA)
STEP Energy Services
Posted Fri, August 11 2017 to Mon, September 11 2017 4:59 AM
Arcadia, LA   |  Administrative Support
ROLE Provide office support services in order to ensure efficiency and effectiveness within the office. RESPONSIBILITIES…
Dispatch Administrator - Strathmore, AB
Magnum Cementing Services
Posted Thu, August 3 2017 to Wed, November 1 2017 5:59 AM
Strathmore, AB   |  Administrative Support
Job Responsibilities: Coordinate communication between customers, field, sales, or other areas within the company to ensure timely responses to requests for…
Station Administrator - Grande Prairie, AB
Magnum Cementing Services
Posted Tue, August 1 2017 to Fri, September 29 2017 5:59 AM
Grande Prairie, AB   |  Administrative Support
Job Responsibilities: Perform general reception duties including greeting and assisting visitors, answering phones, responding to and directing telephone and electronic enquiries…
{{ job.title }}
{{ job.company }}
Posted {{ job.date.start | date:'EEE, MMM dd yyyy' }} to {{ job.date.end | date:'EEE, MMM dd yyyy h:mm a' }}
{{ job.location.city }}, {{ job.location.province }}   |  {{ job.category }}
{{ job.summary }}…